September 2019, "School Daze"

Dancing in the Dark

Best of Show: Valerie Lorimer, First Day Jitters

Old Master

Theme Award: Joan Kalmanek, In The Library

Grand Canyon Eggshells

Special Merit: Robert Koch, Where Have The Children Gone?

Frog Prince

Special Merit: Mooneen Mourad, I Love My Teacher

After/Anatomy of Dr. Tulp

Special Merit: Diana Nawrocki, Don't Fence Me In

Merit Winners

Yvonne Thompson, “Scribbling in the Margins”
Wilda Kemp, “Artistic Abacus”
Rashda Arjmand,“The Halo of Memory” 
Judith Horsley, “School Bus Traffic”
Sylvia Lippmann, “Curious Nature”

Renee Bercher, “Red Peonies”
Kris Davis, “First Day of Kindergarten”
Linn Eldred, “Salmon and Yellow Hibiscus”
Mooneen Mourad, “Flowers in Fall”
Robert Pennor, “Duck Pond”
David Tigue, “September Storm”